Bursary Committee

The Bursary Committee established that bursaries would be awarded on the following criteria:

Marks

Community Commitment

Local Government Work

1. Fort Vermilion Public School applicants were:

Applicants:

Andria J. Baer

Stacy Paul

Annette Stanley-Turner

Jody Lynn Lapp

A \$500 bursary was awarded to Stacy Lynn Paul.

2. High Level Public School applicants were:

Lindsay Patmore

Rachel Peters

A \$500 bursary was awarded to Rachel Peters.

3. La Crete Public School applicants were:

Cindy Banman

Joanne Braun

Jennifer Janzen

Craig Neufeld

Karen Ann Teichroeb

A \$500 bursary was awarded to Craig Neufeld.

Letter that Council encourages them to come back to the municipality.

The meeting adjourned at 6:10 p.m.